Skip to main content
When a participant joins or leaves the Stage, an audio tone alerts other participants of the change. This can be enabled or disabled in the Advanced Show Settings for specific Shows.
  1. Select the Show on the left side of the Dashboard.
  2. In the top right corner, select the Show Settings button.
  3. Under the Advanced Show Settings section, toggle Mute Conference Join/Leave Tone on or off, depending on your preference. This setting is on by default.
  4. Select the Save Changesbutton in the top right corner.