Deleted sessions cannot be recoveredPlease note that deleting sessions is a permanent action that cannot be reversed. Deleted sessions will be removed from our servers and cannot be recovered. Deleting a session will also delete all recorded content within the session.
- Select the
Ellipsisbutton to the right of the recording session you want to delete. - Select Delete Session.
- In the confirmation window, select Delete Session again to confirm deletion. The session will now be permanently deleted.


