Looking for help with Descript Classic? Classic Help Center

Moving a project to a different drive location

There are two ways to move a project to a different drive location:

  • From the Drive View: select Transport_ellipses.png next to and project’s name and choose Move to…
  • From the main editor: select Descript_D_icon.png in the top right, then choose File > Move to…

Moving_a_project_V50.png

Before moving a project

  • If you move a project to your Private workspace, other drive members will not be able to access or see the project.
  • Drive owners and editor members can move projects on a drive, but basic members can only move projects they created or own on the drive.
Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.