Will my SquadCast session links change when I update the session

Yes, session links can visually appear differently for internal purposes. However, all can still be used for joining a session. Old links will still work and are not affected as well. To confirm, previously created sessions/links are not affected and can still be used by any guest that has one.

 

The Share Link can be used as many times as needed to effectively use one session for recordings. This article has more info on the ways to invite guests as well: Invite Co-Hosts & Guests to a Recording Session

Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful