Manage connected apps

Descript allows you to view the list of applications granted access to your account and cancel access to those apps if necessary. You can manage connected apps at any time, but we recommend removing app access after changing your password. Click here to learn how to reset or change your password.

If you would like to cancel an app’s access to your account:

  1. Sign into your account from the app or the web, then select your profile picture in the top right corner of the Drive view.
  2. Select Settings icon Settings.
  3. Select the Profile tab.

    Opening the Profile tab of the App settings

  4. Scroll down to the Manage apps connected to your account section and select Cancel access to remove an application from the list of authorized apps.

    Cancelling app access from the Profile tab of the App settings
Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful