Project deletion is a permanent action
Any files, transcriptions, or other media contained within the project and are not being used in any other projects will be forever removed from your account and cannot be recovered.
There are two ways to delete a project:
- From the drive view: select next to and project’s name, choose delete, and confirm the deletion by selecting delete project permanently.
- From the main editor: select in the top right, then choose File > delete, and confirm the deletion by selecting delete project permanently.