Descript features Version History, which means you can restore any previous version of your Project.

To access Version History, click dropdown next to your Project name and select "Version History." You'll see a list of every version of the Project that has been saved to Descript Drive.

To restore a version, hover your mouse over it and click the Restore  button. A prompt will appear confirming that you'd like to restore — to proceed click Restore Version .

You can also preview a version by clicking on its name (not the Restore button).

Did this answer your question?