Sharing your Overdub Voice

Sharing an Overdub Voice with other Drive members provides them the ability to generate Overdub, just as if they were the Voice owner.

 

Sharing a Voice

After an Overdub voice is recorded and trained, it is automatically shared with the voice owner by default. Overdub voices can also be shared with any member of a team Drive as long as there are sufficient voice licenses available (scroll below for details).

To share a voice, first navigate to the Overdub Voices menu from the Drive View. Click the voice to open the voice details page, then click Share Voice.

overdub_page_before.png

 

From the Share Overdub Voice window, select the Billing Drive and User who will receive access to the voice.

share_voice.png

 

Once selected, click Share to grant access of the Overdub voice to the specified user. Once shared, the user will appear in the Users section. 

overdub_page_after.png