Descript features Version History, which means you can restore any previous version of your Project.
To access Version History, click dropdown next to your Project name and select "Version History." You'll see a summarized list of the versions of the Project that have been saved to Descript Drive.
If you would like to see a complete list of all revisions, you can click on the Show all revisions toggle.
You can preview a version by clicking on its name (not the Restore button).
To restore a version, hover your mouse over it and click the Restore button. A prompt will appear confirming that you'd like to restore — to proceed click Restore version .