Duplicating Projects

To the right of your Project's name, you'll see an arrow pointing downward. Once clicked, you'll expose a menu where the option to Duplicate the project will be visible.

Once selected, a pop-out window will appear that allows you to name the duplicated project and set where the duplicated project will be saved. 

 

Once completed, you'll see a pop out on the bottom right of Descript prompting you to open the duplicated project

 

Screen_Shot_2021-07-16_at_11.02.17_AM.png