Recording Time Rollover

Recording Time is added to your account each month when invoices succeed. Your Recording Time will be saved and rollover from month to month and is limited to 2x of your plan's monthly Recording Time deposit. For example, the Creator plan has 10 Recording Hours deposited each month, for each editor seat, and has a Maximum Rollover Limit of 20 Recording Hours.

You can access your Recording Time analytics on your Account page.

Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful