Frozen Account

If an account is frozen, SquadCast cannot process a payment properly. Frozen accounts retain all account information, including shows, recording files, etc., and will become accessible once the payment information is updated. 

While your account is frozen, you will be unable to:

  • Download, Transfer, Delete, and Check Recordings.
  • View, Edit, Create, or Delete Previous Sessions.

To reactivate your account, update your payment method on the Subscriptions tab of your account settings. Once the payment for your subscription has succeeded, your account will be unfrozen.

Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful