Transfer a Show to a New Organization

You can transfer a Show to a new organization, and that will move all the content and data associated with that Show.

How to transfer a Show

  1. Get a Transfer Key from the new organization. The organization owner can copy it from the Shows tab of their account settings with the Copy Transfer Key button, then share it with you over email or your preferred messaging app.
  2. Navigate to the Shows tab of your account settings.
  3. Select the Vertical ellipses icon.png Ellipsis button to the right of the Show you want to transfer.
  4. Select Transfer Show.
  5. Paste the Transfer Key into the field.
  6. Select Confirm to initiate the transfer.
  7. The Show will be labeled with Pending Transfer until approved by the new organization.
  8. The new organization will have the option to Approve or Decline the transfer on the Shows tab of their account settings.

How to cancel a Show transfer

  1. Navigate to the Shows tab of your account settings.
  2. Select the Vertical ellipses icon.png Ellipsis button to the right of the Show with the pending transfer you want to cancel.
  3. Select Cancel Transfer. The transfer will be cancelled and the Pending Transfer label will be removed from the Show.
Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful