Backstage Notifications

SquadCast will show all participants of a session a notification when a participant has joined Backstage. This setting is enabled by default, and can be enabled or disabled in the Advanced Show Settings. It will apply to all sessions for that Show.

backstage-participants.png

How to disable Backstage notifications for a Show

  1. Select the Show on the left side of the Dashboard.
  2. In the top right corner, select the Show Settings button.
  3. Under the Advanced Show Settings section, select the toggle to the right of Backstage Participant Join Notification to enable or disable this feature.
  4. Select the Save Changes button in the top right corner.
Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful