Delete a Recording Session

Deleted sessions cannot be recovered

Please note that deleting sessions is a permanent action that cannot be reversed. Deleted sessions will be removed from our servers and cannot be recovered. Deleting a session will also delete all recorded content within the session.

You can delete an upcoming recording session from the Dashboard following the steps below:

  1. Select the Vertical ellipses icon.png Ellipsis button to the right of the recording session you want to delete.
  2. Select Delete Session.
  3. In the confirmation window that appears, select Delete Session again to confirm deletion. The session will now be permanently deleted.

delete-session-from-dashboard.gif

Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful