Create, Edit, and Delete Shows

A Show is a way to assign roles to team members and organize recording sessions and content.

Create a new Show from your Dashboard

  1. Select the Add Show button on the left side of the Dashboard.
  2. Enter a Show Name and description, and add Show Members.
  3. Upload Show Artwork.
  4. Click Create Show at the bottom to finish. 

create-new-show.gif

Edit a Show from your Dashboard

  1. Select the Show on the left side of the Dashboard.
  2. In the top right corner, select the Show Settings button.
  3. Make necessary changes.
  4. Click Save Changes on the top right to update.

edit-show.gif

Delete a Show from your Dashboard

  1. Select the Show on the left side of the Dashboard.
  2. In the top right corner, select the Show Settings button.
  3. Select Delete Show at the very bottom.
  4. In the confirmation window, select Delete Show again to confirm deletion.

delete-show.gif

All your Show's data and the content will be deleted and unrecoverable.

Show Settings page

Shows can also be created, edited, and deleted on the Show Settings page.

Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful