Looking for help with Descript Classic? Classic Help Center

Account privacy

Descript treats your security, privacy, and data confidentiality as top priorities. Please see our Security page for a full overview.

Managing connected applications

Descript allows you to view the list of applications that have been granted access to your account, and cancel access to those apps if necessary. If you would like to cancel an app’s access to your account:

  1. Visit https://web.descript.com/account or open the app and view the Profile tab under your Account setting.

    Profile_tab_V50.gif

  2. Under Manage apps connected to your account, select Cancel access to remove an application from the list of authorized devices

Revoking access to connected applications is recommended after changing your password but may be performed at any time.

Managing_connected_applications_V51.gif

Was this page helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.