For now, Overdub is only available in English.
You can view, manage and share your custom Overdub voices from the Overdub voices window in the Drive View. Select a voice to view its details.
Overdub voice access
When you create and train an Overdub voice, you can use said voice on any of the Drives you have access to. You can also share access to your Overdub voice with a member of your Drive.
Manage Overdub voice details
You can manage your Overdub voice details by opening the Overdub voice tab in the Drive view. Select to see the voice details.
|Manage training data||Opens the training session for your voice|
View, delete, or set your default Overdub voice style
|Share voice||Share access to use your Overdub voice with other drive members|
|Rename voice||change the name of your Overdub voice as displayed in the main editor|
|Delete voice||delete your Overdub voice and training session|
Delete voice permanently deletes your Overdub voice and its associated training session. Deleted voices cannot be recovered.