If you are trying to downgrade your Descript subscription, see our other help center article: Canceling or downgrading your Descript subscription

Deleting your Descript Account

To permanently delete your account, visit your account page and click "Delete account".

WARNING: This action permanently deletes your entire account: data, projects, compositions and every drive associated to your e-mail address will be removed from our system. Once this action is complete, your e-mail address will no longer exist in Descript and you will need to sign-up as a new user. 

This action cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?